Welcome to my little piece of this big world!

Welcome to Life, dreams and aspirations, hope you enjoy!

A little bit about myself well here goes, I’m a 23-year-old single mum of my amazing little girl Miss C and currently in a situation that can’t be discussed on-line for legal reason it has been happening for the last year and hopefully will becoming to an end very very soon,  I have had to change my life completely step in line to rules and regulations go through processes and procedures that just take every bit of strength out of you but it will all be worth every hoop jumped through in the end :D. I have an amazing family behind me my parents, grandparents, aunts and uncles and cousins who have put up with so much the constant phone calls,texts and tears ( it’s a wonder they haven’t redirected my calls by now lol!). Then there’s my friends now there isn’t many of them but the ones that have come up trumps are the real people I call friends, I have learnt a lot through this year and will carry these experiences and lessons learnt with me for the rest of my life.

WOW!…. that came out easier than I thought it would lol! now I am not the best writer in the world and struggled to even keep up writing a diary when I was younger so please bear with me and hope you enjoy what you read and my progression into the world of the internet.

Thank you all x

7 thoughts on “Welcome to my little piece of this big world!

Leave a Reply

