My Passion For Cooking

Ever since I was a young girl I have had a passion for cooking, the first thing I learnt to cook was spaghetti bolognese courtesy of my uncle John. I love learning new ways to cook, playing around with recipes and making up my own concoctions. Normally if im stuck its  a quick call from me to my grandma for help. I love watching cooking programs, searching for recipes on the net and collecting cookery books.

Unfortunately my kitchen is tiny and I don’t get much chance to experiment at the moment but hoping my new kitchen will be a bit more roomy.

I have recently started to collect my cake decorating magazine, which I am really enjoying though I still haven’t had a play around with yet.

I will be sharing with you my cooking successes and disasters in future blogs, my favourite cook books, programs and recipes.

One thought on “My Passion For Cooking

Leave a Reply

