A New Beginning!

Firstly I’d like to apologise for the silence on my blog for the last couple of months, I have been very busy moving house and getting the situation settled into the final stage, finally!

I would also like to thank all my family and friends for their support.

Well time to catch you all up, I have finally after 6 months of searching moved into an amazing 2 bedroom house only 10 mins walking distance from my mum and dad (on tap babysitter) hmm maybe not but they do drop by everyday for a quick coffee, which Miss C is enjoying.

So I finally moved in on the 26th July with a week to pack up and move from my old flat. And 2 weeks to unpack before we had a very welcome visitor come to live with us :). The 17th August was the best day of my life, a new adventure for Miss C and I with the expected final date in december. Christmas in our house is going to be very special.

So for the last few weeks we have been unpacking, arranging and making this little place feel like home. With lots of ideas on the go and plans for putting my stamp on the place, my DIY skills will be coming in handy :).

Lots of project blog posts for the future I think x

Leave a Reply

