Just a little update x

Well after a stressful week of trying to figure out how to get things sorted in the house, searching for the best organising ideas to get the place clutter free and kiddie friendly, I’m still no further forward then I was last week.

The new built in wardrobe is coming together slowly thanks to my mums neighbour, just gotta figure out how to get the melamine boards from BnQ without having to pay the stores £25 delivery charge. Then it can be started :).

The shed is being delivered Wednesday so I can get rid of some of the things that shouldn’t be in the house. Just waiting on my cooker and sofa.

Plans for cupboards and shelves in the bathroom and WC eventually and a new shower, which I can’t wait for :).

So much to do I just can’t get my head around it sometimes, though when it’s finished it will be worth the stress :).

Happy reading!
Xxx

Leave a Reply

